Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Testimonials

Profile image
Awesome and fast Nor voom
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2017
Profile image
I ordered hinges for my pella garage door. Wow they are fast with order and delivery. I recieved my order in 3 days from order date. Plus exactly what I ordered. They have me for life. Awesome service. Ty O J
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2017
Profile image
Wow. Great fast shipping. 3 days it took from the day I ordered. Parts were exactly as ordered. Ty Nor voom
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2017
Profile image
I bought 3 Center hinges and they were better quality than the cheap ones that broke. Parts arrived by USPS in 4 days. Very happy! Garrett Bovair
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2017
Profile image
I bought 3 Center hinges and they were better quality than the cheap ones that broke. Parts arrived by USPS in 4 days. Very happy! Garrett Bovair
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2017
Profile image
GENIE 3850R works very well with my GENIE receiver #315390R2 that I have operating an old Chamberlin opener. The receiver was not included in the installation instructions but they were the same as the first (A) instructions you sent. You probably know all this but just in case not I thought I would comment anyway. Thanks Robert Richardson, None
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2017
Profile image
Got the hinges on time and a great price fit perfectly wife happy Gary Hoover
Rating
Placed on June 19, 2017
Profile image
It has been a pleasure working with your company. I ordered a part and it shipped almost immediately. I received updates when it was out for delivery and when it was delivered. Very unusual to see this kind of service today. Joe
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2016
Profile image
Ordered a Genie keypad for my garage door opener. I received the order much sooner than expected and at the best price I could find on the web. Would definitely recommend this merchant for any garage door needs...I know who I will be ordering for if I need something else! Nice to find great prices AND great service in the same company! Stephen C Gladfelter
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2016
Profile image
Great pricing, free and RAPID shipping along with great communication; you can't go wrong with Preferred Doors! If the need arises I'll be a repeat customer for sure. L Kargol Lawrence J. Kargol
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2016
Help Desk

Back to top