Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Testimonials

Profile image
I paid the full price of $7.19, in which, included the shipping cost, for this spring but was worth every cent, as the quality was of the highest order and the shipping time to receive it was extraordinary. I would recommend this part and this company and will keep you in mind, if another need should arise. Joseph
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Profile image
Pulleys are good quality, price is fair and I fix my trouble , shipping was quick Thanks G
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2018
Profile image
Receive high quality parts & fits perfectly. I can recommend these parts to anybody. carlito
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Receive high quality parts & fits perfectly. I can recommend these parts to anybody. carlito
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Part sold was as stated, and repair was successful ! Darlene
Rating
Placed on October 3, 2018
Profile image
Thank you for the quick service!!! Jason
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2018
Profile image
Fast service, easy installation, couldn't ask for any better. Will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for the great service. May God bless all that ya'll do for the public! Donald n/a Lewis
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
My shopping experience went very well. Parts were easy to locate and order. Shipping was smok'in fast. Install was super easy and the garage door is now working like new again. Will use Preferred Doors again when the need arises. Thanks guys. Tony Koberstein, unkonown
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2018
Profile image
I can not say how satisfied I am and have been with Preferred Doors. Their product line, tech support, pricing, speed of delivery, updates and overall friendliness is superior to any online purchases I have made. If you can save a few dollars at another site, think twice to save a buck. Other companies need to learn customer service and support as Preferred Dorr has always done. Keith D
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2018
Profile image
Received my capacitor today -- it works great! Excellent communication throughout -- from time of placing order to delivery of product. Actually got it a day quicker than they promised. Thanks! Dennis Straley
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Help Desk

Back to top