Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Testimonials

Profile image
1st package I received was an empty envelope. They gave me credit and I reordered. 2nd try worked and the part was a perfect fit. Jason
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2019
Profile image
This was exactly what I was needing and got in a timely manor for a good dollar. Thanks Jesse
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2019
Profile image
Opener works great, no louder than any other opener. Installation fairly easy, all the parts needed are in the box. Instructions are written in English. Dave
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
Profile image
They got me the exact part I needed at a competitive price and fast! I couldn't ask for more. William
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Received order quickly and the bolts worked great for my project. I needed a fastener that looked like a rivet head but as a bolt. Robert
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Very easy to do business with, products were shipped and received as promised. Quality of products very good. Jeff
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
Openers were delivered promptly. Fast delivery. it's going to be a future project after some more education online. Looks like any easy install and well made. Preferred Doors seems the go to place for garage door experts. Many Thanks. David
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2019
Profile image
Received product quickly, was a breeze to program to opener. Anthony
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2019
Profile image
Brackets don't work for me. The sensors seems to be fine. Mary
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Profile image
Great range easy to program. Brion
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2019
Help Desk

Back to top