Testimonials

Profile image
Great pricing, free and RAPID shipping along with great communication; you can't go wrong with Preferred Doors! If the need arises I'll be a repeat customer for sure. L Kargol Lawrence J. Kargol
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2016
Profile image
The door keypad arrived very quickly and was a piece of cake to program. Thanks steve marshall, 1953
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2016
Profile image
The replacement capacitor was quickly identified and shipped! The price was fair and installed easily. More future business to come your way. Thank you. Franco
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2016
Profile image
Very knowledgeable and quickly determined the correct torsion springs needed for my overhead door. Competitive pricing and received the springs in 3 days. Definitely need winding bars to safely wind the springs. Thanks. Eddie
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2015
Profile image
received my garage door pully in a appropriate time and was back in business in 5 minutes. great vendor to work with. thanks nick
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2015
Profile image
I purchased the metal carriage door magnets and liked them so much that I bought my mother a set too! Crystal Hodges
Rating
Placed on March 11, 2015
Profile image
excelant product shipped as promised Jim
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2015
Profile image
Received the part installed it and now I am back in business, thanks. Todd Smalley
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2015
Profile image
I like you product thanks @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ Jose ortiz
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2015
Profile image
Replacement handle worked fine. Fair price. Good service. Online ordering was easy. Tim
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2015
Help Desk

Back to top