Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Genie G3T-BX Intellicode II 3 Button Mini Remote 37218R

Quality
Overall
Price
Value
212 Review(s)

Availability: In stock 77 left in stock. Ships The Next Business Day

$29.99 Click for price What's this?

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Great Value Review by Steve
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
These are prefect replacements. Sleek and ultra-easy to prgram. Well worth the money. (Posted on 8/1/2017)
Works great, fits on my key ring Review by Jon
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Needed a reliable remote for my garage door that I didn't have to leave in the car. This one has good range and feels durable, setup took a few minutes. Delivery was prompt and tracked at each step via email. (Posted on 7/28/2017)
Works just like the one that came with door Review by brinaeve
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
This garage remote works just like the one that came with the original door. Easy to program. Very pleased with purchase. (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Just what I needed Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Received quickly, programmed easily, and good range. Perfect for my needs. (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Exactly what I wanted Review by Jessica
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
Cheapest option on Amazon, shipped super fast. It works perfectly with my older Genie opener (probably late 90s/early 00s). Programming was exactly as described in the instructions and only took a couple minutes. Range seems good -- it reaches from the back door of my apartment building, which is exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/11/2017)
Love it! Works great. Easy to program. Review by Lynn
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Works just as promised. Easy to program. Small, light, and convenient. (Posted on 5/26/2017)
Nice product Review by Aaron
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Nice product will buy again (Posted on 5/19/2017)
Excellent product and service. No problem here! Review by Johnny
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
This was a pleasant experience with no issues. (Posted on 4/26/2017)
Good product & good service Review by MICHAEL
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
An excellent product at a good price. Preferred Door kept me informed to the shipping status which was appreciated. Dealing with professionals is the only way to go. (Posted on 3/18/2017)
replacement remote Review by Vin
Value
Quality
Overall
Price
Items arrived before scheduled arrival date! Very easy to program, no problems. (Posted on 3/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Genie G3T-BX Intellicode II 3 Button Mini Remote 37218R

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Help Desk

Back to top