Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Genie 37517S GITR-3 Intellicode 390mhz GITR3-BX Three Button Remote

Overall
Price
Value
Quality
133 Review(s)

Availability: In stock 25 left in stock. Ships The Next Business Day

Regular Price: $18.05

Special Price $16.71

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Works great, quick set up Review by Frank
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
I put this on an older opened that had the GT1 style with the rubber button that wears out. Programming to 30 seconds and this one works great. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Great service Review by Bobbo
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Service was great, delivered on time, easy to program. 1 (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Good Replacement Review by MelbaToast
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
This replacement for my old garage door opener is better than the original. Instructions were easy to follow and re-programming took less than 30 seconds. (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Exactly what we needed Review by Jeffrey
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
It does the job and was easy to pair with our old garage door. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
excellent Review by Joe
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
A good deal on these remotes only takes a minute to program them after that they open your garage door (Posted on 4/22/2017)
Satisfied Review by Gary
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
Quick delivery, worked great, good price. (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Easy to program and it works! Review by Michelle
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
Easy to program and it works well from a distance. (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Low Price - Works Great Review by Stephen
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Saved a bunch of money by ordering this product online. Came quickly, programmed easily, and works great! I should have ordered it from Preferred Doors a long time ago instead of looking at the local big box store. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Works perfectly Review by Rachel
Value
Quality
Overall
Price
Definitely recommend Preferred Doors and the garage opener. Preferred Door did a great job keeping me notified of status from shipment to delivery. The opener works perfectly for my Model 696CD/B, set up was a breeze with the instructions that came along. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Excellent Review by James
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
As advertised (Posted on 4/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Genie 37517S GITR-3 Intellicode 390mhz GITR3-BX Three Button Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Help Desk

Back to top