Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Genie 37517S GITR-3 Intellicode 390mhz GITR3-BX Three Button Remote

Overall
Price
Value
Quality
132 Review(s)

Availability: In stock 21 left in stock. Ships The Next Business Day

Regular Price: $18.05

Special Price $16.71

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Great service Review by Bobbo
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Service was great, delivered on time, easy to program. 1 (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Good Replacement Review by MelbaToast
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
This replacement for my old garage door opener is better than the original. Instructions were easy to follow and re-programming took less than 30 seconds. (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Exactly what we needed Review by Jeffrey
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
It does the job and was easy to pair with our old garage door. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
excellent Review by Joe
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
A good deal on these remotes only takes a minute to program them after that they open your garage door (Posted on 4/22/2017)
Satisfied Review by Gary
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
Quick delivery, worked great, good price. (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Easy to program and it works! Review by Michelle
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
Easy to program and it works well from a distance. (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Low Price - Works Great Review by Stephen
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Saved a bunch of money by ordering this product online. Came quickly, programmed easily, and works great! I should have ordered it from Preferred Doors a long time ago instead of looking at the local big box store. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Works perfectly Review by Rachel
Value
Quality
Overall
Price
Definitely recommend Preferred Doors and the garage opener. Preferred Door did a great job keeping me notified of status from shipment to delivery. The opener works perfectly for my Model 696CD/B, set up was a breeze with the instructions that came along. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Excellent Review by James
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
As advertised (Posted on 4/12/2017)
Arrived quicker than estimated and worked perfectly Review by BRIAN
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy overall with product arrival time and ease of programming to opener. Went quickly and efficiently and is working fine. (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Genie 37517S GITR-3 Intellicode 390mhz GITR3-BX Three Button Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Help Desk

Back to top