Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

Garage Door Rollers 2" Nylon 11 Ball Bearing (10 PACK)

Overall
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock 573 left in stock. Ships The Next Business Day

Regular Price: $16.25

Special Price $8.83

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Just what I couldn't find in store. Review by don
Quality
Overall
Price
Value
I got cheap non bearing wheels with the overhead garage door I just bought. Went back to buy some quieter, nylon, bearing wheels and there were none available. A quick search on line and voila.
Good price and even with the shipping cost of the relatively heavy 10 pack, the total price was right. (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Great Review by Mr Big Head
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Great company to deal with. Excellent product and fast delivery with tracking information sent to my email. Can't thank you enough. Door is now super smooth and much quieter.. (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Work fine Review by Fred
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Fast shipping- product as described - works great (Posted on 12/10/2016)
good value Review by Kevin
Value
Quality
Overall
Price
very good product for the price (Posted on 11/27/2016)
Did the Trick Review by KRISTINE
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Garage door would hesitate going up and down, after many adjustments we noticed old wheels were shot- Replaced them and voila- no more problems. Great Delivery Time. Good Quality materials. Very Pleased! (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Did the Trick Review by KRISTINE
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Garage door would hesitate going up and down, after many adjustments we noticed old wheels were shot- Replaced them and voila- no more problems. Great Delivery Time. Good Quality materials. Very Pleased! (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Garage Door Rollers Review by Spartan
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Great price on these rollers. Great shipping and tracking of the rollers to my home. I just installed the rollers and they work great. (Posted on 3/15/2016)
What a great experience ! From the ordering to the delivery ! Thankyou Review by Lance
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
What a great experience ! From the ordering to the delivery ! Thankyou (Posted on 6/4/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Garage Door Rollers 2" Nylon 11 Ball Bearing (10 PACK)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
Help Desk

Back to top