Preferred Doors BBB Business Review

2" ID Coated Garage Door Torsion Springs w/ Cones

Price
Value
Quality
Overall
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $28.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Parts ship quick Review by James
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
My garage door spring broke, and using the website I was able to quickly and easily order replacement torsion springs. I have a two bay garage, so I replaced both springs so that I will get 10k cycles. I forgot to order the winding bar, but luckily HD carries 1/2" solid bars, which can fit the bill. Pretty straight-forward install. (Posted on 7/29/2017)
Exactly as expected Review by tamara
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
The springs came quickly and were exactly as expected. I'm pleased & will order from this company again. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Great products Review by jose
Value
Quality
Overall
Price
Great customer support. kept me up to date with my order. (Posted on 2/13/2017)
easy ordering process Review by papa
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
easy ordering process (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Good Quality Review by CHRIS
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Great quality and fast shipping,Id buy again if i had too.. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
2" ID Coated Garage Door Torsion Springs w/ Cones Optional Winding Bars Review by Lisandro
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Good seller fast shipping, good price, great product. (Posted on 6/24/2016)
A Pair of Torsion Spring Review by Raul
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Delivery was faster than expected. Great price, great quality, Fits perfectly and not that hard to install. Used 8 turn on both and worked well. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
Excellent service and product Review by John
Overall
Price
Value
Quality
The spring came in quicker than expected and works like a charm. It was a little longer than my original but that was due to my measurements. The installation was a breeze. (Posted on 5/14/2016)
Excellent product Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
The product was priced very well performed perfectly and easy to install
(Posted on 4/12/2016)
bought spring Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
I bought a pair of springs for my door and installed them. They worked perfectly and I had no issues with them. I saved a lot of money by doing it myself. This is a great site for all your door needs. Thanks again. (Posted on 2/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2" ID Coated Garage Door Torsion Springs w/ Cones

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Price
Value
Quality
Overall
Help Desk

Back to top